Obituaries

Ruth Telfer

Funeral Service:
Tue 3rd Mar 2020

Visit obituary

Elsie Barker (nee Riddell)

Cremation Service:
Mon 2nd Mar 2020

Visit obituary

John Arnott

Funeral Service:
Thu 13th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Irene Ann Bryson (Ann)

Funeral Service:
Mon 10th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Mary Riddell (nee Muir)

Funeral Service:
Fri 7th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Jennifer (Jenny) Robertson

Funeral Service:
Thu 6th Feb 2020

Visit obituary

Jim Vevers

Funeral Service:
Fri 31st Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Robert Imray (Bobby)

Cremation Service:
Wed 29th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Christine McFarlane

Funeral Service:
Wed 29th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Elizabeth Lyle (Liz)

Funeral Service:
Tue 28th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Robert Douglas

Funeral Service:
Mon 27th Jan 2020

Visit obituary

Stuart Oates

Funeral Service:
Fri 24th Jan 2020

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps